• معلومات عنا
  • وصف المشروع

المنصة

مرحبًا بك في 50 مليون امرأة أفريقية تتحدث (50MAWS) ، وهي عبارة عن منصة رقمية متاحة عبر الويب وعلى الأجهزة المحمولة كتطبيق. تهدف هذه المنصة إلى تمكين ملايين النساء في إفريقيا من بدء الأعمال التجارية والنمو وتوسيع نطاقها من خلال توفير متجر شامل لتلبية احتياجاتهن الخاصة من المعلومات.
تهدف منصة 50MAWS إلى تسهيل التبادل الديناميكي والجذاب للأفكار بين رائدات الأعمال ، باستخدام وظائف الوسائط الاجتماعية المضمنة لربطها مع بعضها البعض بطرق من شأنها أن تعزز التعلم من الأقران ، والتوجيه وتبادل المعلومات والمعرفة داخل المجتمعات المحلية ، والوصول إلى الخدمات المالية وفرص السوق بين المناطق الحضرية والريفية ، وعبر الحدود وبين البلدان.
يتضمّن اقتراح 50MAWS الفريد من نوعه ، الذي يضم معلومات عن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في 38 دولة عبر القارة الأفريقية ، بناء مجتمع من سيدات الأعمال اللائي سيعملن كزملاء ومرشدين ومستشارين وممولين لبعضهن البعض. تم تصميم هذه الشبكة الاجتماعية لمساعدة النساء على التعلم من بعضهن البعض ، وإلهام بعضهم البعض والاستفادة من بنك الموارد الأكثر شمولية للحصول على معلومات حول مختلف جوانب ممارسة الأعمال التجارية.
كما سيسهل الوصول إلى التدريب وأدوات إدارة الأعمال وخيارات التمويل التي تستهدف النساء على وجه التحديد. والنتيجة المتوقعة هي التأثير بشكل مباشر على 50 مليون امرأة أفريقية وخلق وظائف بأجر عادل للشباب من أنشطة الأعمال المتزايدة وتدفق رأس المال.

• About us
  • Platform

The Platform

Welcome to 50 Million African Women Speak (50MAWS), a digital platform which is available via web and on mobile devices as an app. The platform is intended to empower millions of women in Africa to start, grow, and scale up businesses by providing a one-stop shop for their specific information needs.

The 50MAWS platform aims to facilitate a dynamic and engaging exchange of ideas among women entrepreneurs, using in-built social media functionality to connect them with one another in ways that will foster peer-to-peer learning, mentoring and the sharing of information and knowledge within communities, and access to financial services and market opportunities between urban and rural areas, and across borders and between countries.

Featuring information on doing business in 38 countries across the African continent, 50MAWS’ unique proposition is building a community of women entrepreneurs who will act as peers, mentors, advisors and financiers to each other. This social network is designed to help women to learn from each other, inspire each other and draw from the most comprehensive resource bank for information on various aspects of doing business.

It will also facilitate access to training, business management tools and financing options specifically targeted to women. The expected outcome is to directly impact 50 million African women and create fair waged jobs for young people from the increased business activities and capital flow.