• معلومات عنا
  • كفيل
شعار كوميسا

أمانة الكوميسا

بدأ تاريخ الكوميسا في ديسمبر 1994 ، عندما تم إنشاؤه ليحل محل منطقة التجارة التفضيلية السابقة (PTA) التي كانت موجودة في بداية عام 1981. تم إنشاء الكوميسا (على النحو المحدد في المعاهدة) " المنظمات التي وافقت على التعاون في تنمية مواردها الطبيعية والبشرية لصالح جميع شعوبها "، وعلى هذا النحو ، تسعى إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأهداف التي تشمل بالضرورة أولوياتها تعزيز السلام والأمن في المنطقة.

شعار EAC

مجتمع شرق إفريقيا

جماعة شرق إفريقيا (EAC) هي منظمة حكومية دولية إقليمية تضم ست دول شريكة: جمهوريات بوروندي وكينيا ورواندا وجنوب السودان وجمهورية تنزانيا المتحدة وجمهورية أوغندا ، ومقرها في أروشا ، تنزانيا.

تضم CAE 172 مليون مواطن ، أكثر من 22 ٪ منهم من سكان المدن. تبلغ مساحتها 2.5 مليون كيلومتر مربع ومجموع الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 172 مليار دولار أمريكي (إحصاءات EAC لعام 2017) ، وتحقيقها له أهمية استراتيجية وجيوسياسية كبيرة وكذلك آفاق تجديد EAC وتجديده. تنشيط.

شعار ECOWAS

الجماعة الاقتصادية لدول غرب أفريقيا (ECOWAS)

مرحبًا بكم في الجماعة الاقتصادية لدول غرب إفريقيا (ECOWAS). تشكل الإيكواس في 28 أيار / مايو 1975 بموجب معاهدة لاغوس ، وهي مجموعة إقليمية مؤلفة من 15 عضواً مكلفة بتعزيز التكامل الاقتصادي في جميع مجالات نشاط البلدان المكونة لها.

الدول الأعضاء في الإكواس هي: بنن ، بوركينا فاسو ، الرأس الأخضر ، كوت ديفوار ، غامبيا ، غانا ، غينيا ، غينيا بيساو ، ليبيريا ، مالي ، النيجر ، نيجيريا ، سيراليون ، السنغال وتوغو.

• About us
  • Partners

Partners

Comesa Logo

COMESA Secretariat

The history of COMESA began in December 1994 when it was formed to replace the former Preferential Trade Area (PTA) which had existed from the earlier days of 1981. COMESA (as defined by its Treaty) was established ‘as an organisation of free independent sovereign states which have agreed to co-operate in developing their natural and human resources for the good of all their people’ and as such it has a wide-ranging series of objectives which necessarily include in its priorities the promotion of peace and security in the region.

EAC Logo

East African Community

The East African Community (EAC) is a regional intergovernmental organisation of 6 Partner States: the Republics of Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, South Sudan, the United Republic of Tanzania, and the Republic of Uganda, with its headquarters in Arusha, Tanzania.

The EAC is home to 172 million citizens, of which over 22% is urban population. With a land area of 2.5 million square kilometres and a combined Gross Domestic Product of US$ 172 billion (EAC Statistics for 2017), its realisation bears great strategic and geopolitical significance and prospects for the renewed and reinvigorated EAC.

ECOWAS Logo

Economic Community of West African States(ECOWAS)

Welcome to the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS). Established on May 28 1975 via the treaty of Lagos, ECOWAS is a 15-member regional group with a mandate of promoting economic integration in all fields of activity of the constituting countries.

Member countries making up ECOWAS are Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d’ Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Senegal and Togo.